PropTester, Inc.
17222 Huffmeister Road
Cypress, Texas 77429

Phone – 888-756-2112
Fax – 281-754-4054

Chief Executive Officer

Don Anschutz
Don@PropTester.com
Office – 888-756-2112
 

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Richard Derbawka
RDerbawka@PropTester.com
Office – 888-756-2112

Careers

Amanda Chavey
AChavey@PropTester.com
Office – 888-756-2112
 

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Amanda Chavey
AChavey@PropTester.com
Office – 888-756-2112

Director of Sales and Marketing

Michelle Stribling
MStribling@PropTester.com
Office – 713-352-3718
Cell – 713-826-5971

Conductivity Manager

Ashley Rich
ARich@PropTester.com
Office – 713-352-3709
Cell – 832-302-8955

Technical Manager

Brandon White
BWhite@PropTester.com
Office – 713-352-3707
Cell – 832-494-8174