PropTester, Inc.
17222 Huffmeister Road
Cypress, Texas 77429

Phone – 888-756-2112
Fax – 281-754-4054




Chief Executive Officer
Don Anschutz
Don@PropTester.com
Office – 888-756-2112


Chief Financial Officer
and Chief Operating Officer

Richard Derbawka
RDerbawka@PropTester.com
Office – 888-756-2112


Careers
Amanda Chavey
AChavey@PropTester.com
Office – 888-756-2112


Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
Amanda Chavey
AChavey@PropTester.com
Office – 888-756-2112


Sales and Marketing Manager
Michelle Stribling
MStribling@PropTester.com
Office – 713-352-3718
Cell – 713-826-5971


Executive Account Manager
Becky Sowell
BSowell@PropTester.com
Office – 713-352-3720
Cell – 832-373-9035

Technical Lab Manager
Brandon White
BWhite@PropTester.com
Office – 888-756-2112
Cell – 832-494-8174


Conductivity Lab Manager
Kimberly Schill
KSchill@PropTester.com
Office – 713-352-3709
Cell – 832-302-8955